Carlos Gutierrez Of Blade Killer
Eric Moore Of The Godz
Jonas Bye Of Flight
Brady Novotny
Brian Miller & Steve Pedersen Of Burnt Offering


​Michael Gilbert Of Flotsam & Jetsam
Herman Frank
Carmine Appice 
Rev Jones
Sky Price Of Desire
Rick Altzi Of Masterplan
Chris Caffery From Spirits Of Fire
Tony Harnell Of Starbreaker


​Kane Roberts
Rob Van War Of Attika
Glen Drover From Walls Of Blood
Yngwie Malmsteen
Dino Cazares Of Fear Factory
Naoto Shibata Of Anthem
Ghee Yeh From Mind Of Fury
Steve Kachinsky Of Steel Prophet
Ricky Wagner Of Rezet

​ April:

​Charlie Ferrendi Of Disciple
Kyriakos "Charlie" Tsiolis Of Aftermath
Sammy DeJohn & Kenny Mcgee Of Ruthless
Doro Pesch
Sal Abruscato From A Pale Horse Named Death
Joe Hasselvander From The Hounds Of Hasselvander

Spacey T Of Sound Barrier
Elliot Madre Of Salvacion
Jimmy Caterine Of Sacred Rite
Martin Missy Of Protector


Steven & Caster Volor Of Caster Volor
Damon Kelly From Love N Revenge
Angelo Bria Of Aaronsrod
Mark Nesser Of Wyzdom
Lex Scott Of Warhead

Kiko Shred
Jym Harris Of Sylent Storm

Jon Schaffer Of Iced Earth
John DeLeon Of Attila
Phil McDermott & Julian Sackett Of   Blackmayne
Eddie Becker Of Everest
Jeff Rolland Of Sacrilege